Department chairs

International Conference on Technology in Higher Education

Date: 
Sun, 06/14/2015 to Wed, 06/17/2015

Location

Hotel El Andalous Avenue President Kennedy
40020 Marrakech
Morocco

Leading in the Academic Enterprise Series: Developing Leaders and Impactful Communication

Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 to Fri, 02/20/2015

Location

Tampa , Florida
United States

Leading in the Academic Enterprise Series: Strategic Thinking and Creative Problem Solving

Date: 
Mon, 10/06/2014 to Tue, 10/07/2014

Location

Tampa , Florida
United States

Department chairs as enablers of educational change and transformation

Leaders of academic departments are underutilized in fostering change and progress in higher education, writes Marian Stoltz-Loike.

Ad keywords: 
Editorial Tags: 
Show on Jobs site: 

How to fairly and efficiently allocate employee raises and rewards (essay)

Category: 

Elizabeth Simmons discusses fair and efficient selection processes for distributing raises, grant funds, workshop seats and other resources.

Ad keywords: 
Editorial Tags: 
Show on Jobs site: 

The Curriculum Conference: Re(Invent+Think+Design)

Date: 
Mon, 05/18/2015 to Wed, 05/20/2015

Location

St. Louis , Missouri
United States

Latin America Annual Conference

Date: 
Mon, 11/03/2014 to Tue, 11/04/2014

Location

San Juan
Puerto Rico

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Department chairs
Back to Top