Chemistry / biochemistry

Sabbaticals on Leave

Smart Title: 

As budgets tighten, some universities are less inclined to give faculty a break from teaching to conduct research or pursue professional development opportunities.

Webcast Short Course: Effective Technical Writing (English as a Second Language version)

Date: 
Mon, 03/30/2009 to Mon, 05/04/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Stimuli-Responsive Polymeric Films and Coatings

Date: 
Wed, 03/11/2009 to Wed, 04/15/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Mass Spectometry Basics

Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2009 to Mon, 04/20/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Principles of Analytic Chemistry

Date: 
Mon, 09/28/2009 to Fri, 10/02/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: A Pharmacology Primer for Chemists

Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2009 to Thu, 04/09/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics for Chemists

Date: 
Wed, 03/04/2009 to Wed, 04/08/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Advanced Methods for the Innovation Pathway from a Chemical Concept to Industrial Production (Beaker to Barrel – The Sequel)

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2009 to Wed, 03/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Infrared Spectral Interpretation, Intermediate

Date: 
Tue, 09/29/2009 to Wed, 09/30/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Advanced Methods for the Innovation Pathway from a Chemical Concept to Industrial Production (Beaker to Barrel - The Sequel)

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2009 to Wed, 03/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry / biochemistry
Back to Top