Chemistry / biochemistry

Webcast Short Course: Infrared Spectral Interpretation, Special Topics

Date: 
Tue, 10/27/2009 to Wed, 10/28/2009

Location

Webcast Short Course: Essentials of Organic Chemistry

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009 to Mon, 03/16/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Effective Technical Writing

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009 to Mon, 03/16/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Infrared Spectral Interpretation, Basic

Date: 
Mon, 09/14/2009 to Fri, 09/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Webcast Short Course: Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy

Date: 
Mon, 09/14/2009 to Fri, 09/18/2009

Location

Online Course

Short Course: Statistical Analysis of Laboratory Data

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009 to Wed, 02/11/2009

Location

Iselin , New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Experimental Design for Productivity and Quality in Research

Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2009 to Wed, 03/25/2009

Location

Salt Lake City , Utah
United States

Short Course: Introduction to Modern Mass Spectrometry

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2009 to Tue, 02/24/2009

Location

San Francisco , California
United States

Short Course: Analysis and Interpretation of Mass Spectral Data

Date: 
Thu, 02/12/2009 to Fri, 02/13/2009

Location

Iselin , New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Methods Development, Validation Procedures, and Conformity Assessment in the Analytical Laboratory

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2009 to Thu, 02/26/2009

Location

San Francisco , California
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry / biochemistry
Back to Top