Chemistry / biochemistry

Short Course: Effective Supervision of Scientists and the Technical Staff

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2009 to Thu, 02/12/2009

Location

Iselin , New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Practical Approaches to Patents and Other Forms of Intellectual Property

Date: 
Sun, 03/22/2009

Location

Salt Lake City , Utah
United States

Short Course: Chemical Engineering for Chemists

Date: 
Wed, 02/11/2009 to Thu, 02/12/2009

Location

Iselin , New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Chemical Engineering and Process Fundamentals for Chemists

Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2009 to Sun, 03/22/2009

Location

Salt Lake City , Utah
United States

Short Course: High Performance Liquid Chromatography: Fundamentals, Troubleshooting, and Method Development

Date: 
Mon, 07/13/2009 to Fri, 07/17/2009

Location

Chicago , Illinois
United States

Short Course: Gas Chromatography: Fundamentals, Troubleshooting, and Method Development

Date: 
Mon, 07/20/2009 to Fri, 07/24/2009

Location

Chicago , Illinois
United States

Short Course: Fundamentals of High Performance Liquid Chromatography

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/2009 to Thu, 03/26/2009

Location

Salt Lake City , Utah
United States

Short Course: Process Research in the Pharmaceutical Industry: The Design and Development of Practical Syntheses

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2009 to Tue, 02/24/2009

Location

San Francisco , California
United States

Short Course: Practical HPLC in Pharmaceutical Analysis

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2009

Location

Iselin , New Jersey
United States

Short Course: Chemical Toxicology: A Chemist’s Roadmap to Reduce Bioactivation Liabilities in Drug Candidates

Date: 
Sat, 03/21/2009

Location

Salt Lake City , Utah
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Chemistry / biochemistry
Back to Top