ADMINISTRATIVE JOBS

Professor says her comments on social media have been unfairly characterized

Smart Title: 

A professor is speaking out against a Fox News report about months-old tweets that she says prompted a flood of hate mail and unfairly characterized her positions.

Number of for-profit colleges declines as enrollments wither

Smart Title: 

Almost 100 fewer for-profit colleges operated in 2014-15 than in 2012-13, according to federal data.

Business Officers of Nursing Schools (BONUS) Conference

Date: 
Wed, 04/20/2016 to Fri, 04/22/2016

Location

5401 North Scottsdale Road, DoubleTree Paradise Valley
85250 Scottsdale , Arizona
United States

Survey finds higher expenses for colleges and employees on health benefits

Smart Title: 

Survey on health benefits finds expenses going up for colleges, some of which are passing them on to employees. Another key finding is expansion of partner benefits.

IUNC Middle East & Africa 2016

Date: 
Tue, 10/25/2016 to Wed, 10/26/2016

Location

Istanbul
Turkey

IUNC Eurasia 2016

Date: 
Wed, 05/11/2016 to Fri, 05/13/2016

Location

Moscow
Russia

IUNC Latin America 2016

Date: 
Thu, 03/10/2016 to Fri, 03/11/2016

Location

Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

IUNC North America 2016

Date: 
Thu, 02/11/2016 to Fri, 02/12/2016

Location

Miami , Florida
United States

Author discusses book on how historically black colleges evolved amid unfair treatment

Smart Title: 

Author discusses new book about how historically black colleges have responded to discrimination, economic challenges and more.

Higher Ed Facilities Forum

Date: 
Sun, 04/03/2016 to Tue, 04/05/2016

Location

Florida A1A & Johnson Street, Margaritaville Beach Resort
33019 Hollywood , Florida
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ADMINISTRATIVE JOBS
Back to Top