ADMINISTRATIVE JOBS

High School Benchmarks: National College Progression Rates

Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014

Location

901 E Street, NW Pew Charitable Trusts
20004 Washington, D.C. , District Of Columbia
United States

SCUP 2015 Mid-Atlantic Regional Conference

Date: 
Sun, 03/08/2015 to Tue, 03/10/2015

Location

Norfolk , Virginia
United States

SCUP 2015 North Atlantic Regional Conference - Plans Within Plans: Campus in Context

Date: 
Sun, 04/12/2015 to Tue, 04/14/2015

Location

Providence , Rhode Island
United States

SCUP 2014 Pacific Symposium

Date: 
Mon, 10/13/2014

Location

Arizona State University Downtown Campus
Phoenix , Arizona
United States

SCUP's 50th Annual, International Conference

Date: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 to Wed, 07/15/2015

Location

Hyatt Regency Chicago (Downtown)
Chicago , Illinois
United States

New book argues faculty governance is under threat

Smart Title: 

New book argues that shared governance is under threat, along with future of American higher education, and professors must take up the fight.

Why does academic plagiarism not offend much of the public?

Smart Title: 

Senator John Walsh appears to have plagiarized final paper for master's degree. It would have been the nail in an academic's coffin, but he remains in Congress and in race for election this fall. Why?

SCUP 2014 Southern Symposium

Date: 
Tue, 09/23/2014

SCUP 2014 North Central Regional Conference

Date: 
Wed, 11/05/2014 to Fri, 11/07/2014

SCUP 2014 North Atlantic Symposium

Date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ADMINISTRATIVE JOBS
Back to Top