Colleges award tenure

Newly Tenured ... at Frostburg State, U. of Texas at San Antonio
September 25, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Frostburg State University
  • Erica Kennedy, psychology
  • Minerva Ladores, educational professions
  • Thomas Lambert, biology
  • Michael Mathias, philosophy
  • Martha Mattare, management
  • Emily Milleson, educational professions
  • Michael Monahan, management
  • Eric Moore, physics and engineering
  • Matthew Ramspott, geography
  • Lisa Simpson, health and physical education

University of Texas at San Antonio

  • Gloria Crisp, educational leadership and policy studies
  • Jurgen Engelberth, biology
  • Gary Gaufo, biology
  • Gabriela Gonzalez, history
  • Yilmaz Hatipkarasulu, architecture
  • Holly Miller, criminal justice
  • Michael Moyer, counseling
  • Jianwei Niu, computer science
  • Anne-Marie Nunez, educational leadership and policy studies
  • Hazem Rashed-Ali, architecture
  • Johnelle Sparks, demography
  • Jeffery von Ronne, computer science
  • Clint Whaley, computer science




Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top