Newly Tenured… at Harford CC, St. Lawrence, U New Orleans, West Liberty

September 21, 2018

Harford Community College

  • Thomas Guinivan, chemistry
  • Tamara Biegas, geography
  • Miriam Huddleston, business

St. Lawrence University

  • Jeffery Frank, education
  • Adam Harr, anthropology
  • Jeffrey Maynes, philosophy
  • David Murphy, environmental studies
  • Jennifer Thomas, performance and communication arts

University of New Orleans

  • Diane K. Baas, film and theater
  • Elliot Beaton, psychology
  • Uttam Kumar Chakravarty, mechanical engineering
  • Woohyun Cho, economics and finance
  • Richard Goodman, English and foreign languages
  • D. Ryan Gray, anthropology and sociology
  • Carolyn Hembree, English and foreign languages
  • Md Tamjidul Hoque, computer science
  • Barbara Johnson, English and foreign languages
  • Justin Maxwell, English and foreign languages
  • Andrea Mosterman, history and philosophy
  • Milton O’Neal Walsh, English and foreign languages
  • Matthew Zingoni, management and marketing
  • Duygu Zirek, economics and finance

West Liberty University

  • Fuhua Chen, mathematics
  • Aaron Harper, philosophy
  • Miriam Roth-Douglas, community education
  • Sarah Schimmel, special education


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


+ -

Expand commentsHide comments  —   Join the conversation!

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top