Carnegie Corporation Honors 4 Presidents

Carnegie Corporation Honors 4 Presidents
September 22, 2009

The Carnegie Corporation of New York is honoring four college presidents with "academic leadership" grants of $500,000 each to support academic initiatives at their institutions. The winners are: Leon Botstein of Bard College, Scott Cowen of Tulane University, Amy Gutmann of the University of Pennsylvania, and William E. Kirwan of the University System of Maryland.



Please review our commenting policy here.


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Loading results...
Back to Top