Newly Tenured ... at Marian, Marquette, Miami, Salem

March 22, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Marian University

  • Marilyn Bugenhagen, education
  • Greta Kostac, nursing
  • Abbey Rosen, chemistry
  • Matthew Szromba, history

Marquette University

  • Amy Blair, English
  • Dennis Brylow, mathematics, statistics and computer science
  • SuJean Choi, biomedical sciences
  • Scott D’Urso, communication studies
  • Brian Hodgson, developmental sciences
  • Marie Hoeger-Bement, physical therapy
  • Ulrich Lehner, theology
  • Dawei Liu, developmental sciences
  • Maura Moyle, speech pathology and audiology
  • Theresa Tobin, philosophy
  • Olga Yakusheva, economics
  • McGee Young, political science.

Miami University

  • Jason Abbitt, educational psychology
  • Kevin Armitage, Western program
  • Bryan Ashenbaum, management
  • Andrew Au, art
  • Nazan Bautista, teacher education
  • Elizabeth Bergman, German, Russian, and East Asian languages
  • Deborah Beyer, nursing
  • James Coyle, marketing
  • Marcia England, geography
  • Keith Frikken, computer science and software engineering
  • Tetsuya Ishiu, mathematics
  • Steven Keller, chemical and paper engineering
  • Cynthia Klestinec, English
  • Theresa Kulbaga, English
  • Jerome Luczaj, computer and information technology
  • Patrick Murphy, English
  • Gaile Pohlhaus, philosophy
  • Jacquelyn Rahman, English
  • Kumar Singh, mechanical and manufacturing engineering
  • Peng Wang, management

Salem College

  • Mary Jacobsen, psychology



Back to Top