Newly Tenured ... at Colorado College, Elon, William Peace

March 30, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Colorado College

  • Scott Johnson, art
  • Kristina Lybecker, economics and business
  • Mike Taber, education
  • Amelia Taylor, mathematics

Elon University

  • Meredith Allison, psychology
  • Matthew Buckmaster, music
  • C. Catherine Chiang, accounting
  • L. Kimberly Epting, psychology
  • Eric Fink, law
  • David Gammon, biology
  • Evan Gatti, art and art history
  • Scott Gaylord, law
  • Megan Isaac, English
  • Young Kim, art and art history
  • Jason Kirk, political science
  • Daryl Lawson, physical therapy education
  • David Levine, law
  • Kathryn Matera, chemistry
  • Barbara Miller, communications
  • Amy Overman, psychology
  • Omri Shimron, music
  • Terry Tomasek, education

William Peace University

  • Carol Hiscoe, English
  • Wade Newhouse, English


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top