Newly Tenured ... Adams State, California Lutheran, Clarkson, NYU Polym, Southeast Missouri

July 22, 2014

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Adams State University

  • Sheryl Abeyta, business
  • Anicia Alvarez, teacher education
  • Comfort Cover, information systems
  • Kristy Duran, biology and earth sciences
  • Jeff Elison, psychology
  • Pat Robbins, business

California Lutheran University

  • Michael Gerson, psychology
  • Veronica Guerrero, business
  • Jodie Kocur, psychology
  • Maura Martindale, education
  • David Powell, public policy and administration
  • Bryan Rasmussen, English
  • John Tannaci, chemistry

Clarkson University

  • Artem Melman, chemistry and biomolecular science

NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering

  • R. Luke DuBois, integrated digital media

Southeast Missouri State University

  • James Caldwell, management and marketing
  • Daniel Daly, mathematics
  • Erin Fluegge-Woolf, management and marketing
  • Roberta Humphrey, accounting
  • Melissa Odegard-Koester, educational leadership and counseling
  • Andrew Schwartz, mathematics
  • Sandipan Sen, management and marketing
  • Travis Smith, educational leadership and counseling
  • Maureen Timlin, human environmental studies
  • Gangaraju Vanteddu, accounting



Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top