You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Coker College

  • Margaret Godbey, English

Juniata College

  • Matt Beaky, physics
  • Wei-Chung Wang

Marist College

  • John K. Bainbridge, public administration
  • Michael E. Powers, athletic training
  • Julie B. Raines, criminal justice
  • Zsuzsanna R. Szabo, education

Northeastern Illinois University

  • Jennifer Banas, health, physical education, recreation and athletics
  • Anastasia Brelias, educational inquiry and curriculum studies
  • Huseyin Colak, educational inquiry and curriculum studies
  • Gabriel Cortez, educational leadership and development
  • Maria De La Torre, justice studies
  • Charles Funk, management and marketing
  • Ryan Gallagher, economics
  • Francisco Gaytán, social work
  • Pamela Geddes, biology
  • Robert Heitzinger, music
  • Kenneth Nicholson, chemistry
  • Thomas Parry, health, physical education, recreation and athletics
  • Olivia Perlow, sociology
  • Aaron Schirmer, biology
  • Sandra Williams, human resource development
  • Mickie Wong-Lo, special education

Winthrop University

  • Casey Cothran, English
  • Maria Gelabert, chemistry
  • Kunsiri Grubbs, biology
  • Kathryn Davis, physical education
  • Shawnna Helf, literacy
  • Janet Wojcik, exercise science

Next Story

Written By

More from Faculty Issues