Newly Tenured ... at Clarkson, Frostburg State, McDaniel, Saint Peter's, SUNY Delhi, Trinity

September 1, 2015

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges:

Clarkson University

  • Costel C. Darie, chemistry and biomolecular science

Frostburg State University

  • Dwane Dean, marketing and finance
  • Heather Gable, nursing
  • Wei Li, sociology
  • Suzanne McCoskey, economics
  • Richard Russo, geography

McDaniel College

  • Jack Arnal, psychology
  • Qin Fang, history

Saint Peter's University, in New Jersey

  • Michael DeGruccio, history

State University of New York at Delhi

  • James Lees, business and hospitality
  • Jodi Krzyston, nursing
  • Susan Deane, nursing
  • Adriene Clifford, business and hospitality

Trinity University, in Texas

  • Douglas Brine, art and art history
  • Damian Caluori, philosophy
  • Jinli He, modern languages and literatures
  • Michele Johnson, biology
  • Nicole Marafioti, history
  • Kevin McIntyre, psychology
  • Troy Murphy, biology
  • Tahir H. Naqvi, sociology and anthropology
  • Katsuo A. Nishikawa, political science
  • Julie Persellin, accounting
  • Gary Seighman, music
  • Angela Tarango, religion
  • Hyon Joo Yoo, political science


Back to Top