Newly Tenured ... at Alma, Clarkson, Denison, Lawrence, Washington

March 30, 2016

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Alma College

  • Brian Doyle, biology and biochemistry
  • Dale Sanders, health care administration

Clarkson University

  • Michael Garcia, ​literature
  • John Milne, engineering and management
  • Selma Mededovic Thagard, ​chemical and biomolecular engineering

Denison University

  • Jessica Bean, economics
  • Wei Cheng, music
  • Fareeda Griffith, sociology and anthropology
  • Ashwin Lall, mathematics and computer science
  • Francisco Lopez-Martin, modern languages
  • Riina Tehver, physics
  • Sheilah Wilson, studio art

Lawrence University

  • Sara Ceballos, musicology
  • Sonja Downing, ethnomusicology
  • Judith Humphries, biology
  • Stephen Sieck, choral studies

Washington College, in Maryland

  • Bridget Bunten, education
  • Elena Deanda, Spanish
  • Hui-Ju Tsai, business management


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top