Newly Tenured… at Cerro Coso, Colorado School of Mines, Valdosta State

May 12, 2021

Cerro Coso Community College

  • Tim Allen, counseling
  • Alec Griffin, anthropology and sociology
  • Yvonne Mills, English

Colorado School of Mines

  • Nanette Boyle, chemical and biological engineering
  • Kester Clarke, metallurgical and materials engineering
  • Reza Hedayat, civil and environmental engineering
  • Owen Hildreth, mechanical engineering
  • Kyle Leach, physics
  • Svitlana Pylypenko, chemistry
  • Jeffrey Shragge, geophysics
  • Vladan Stevanovic, metallurgical and materials engineering
  • Nils Tilton, mechanical engineering
  • Gabriel Walton, geology and geological engineering
  • Jeramy Zimmerman, physics

Valdosta State University

  • Yunseon Choi, library and information studies
  • Peter Geldrich, music
  • Tamara Hardesty, music
  • Joseph Mason, communication arts
  • Mary Beth Rousseau, management and health-care administration
  • Colin Walker, communication arts
  • Jamie Workman, leadership, technology and workforce development


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


We have retired comments and introduced Letters to the Editor. Letters may be sent to [email protected].

Read the Letters to the Editor  »

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top