3 Professors Share Nobel in Economics
October 11, 2010

Three professors were this morning named winners of the 2010 Nobel Memorial Prize in Economics for their work on labor markets, and for their work explaining how societies can at the same time have large unemployed populations and many job vacancies. The winners are Peter A. Diamond of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Dale T. Mortensen of Northwestern University and Christopher A. Pissarides of the London School of Economics and Political Science.

Search for Jobs


  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top