First Rhodes Winners at Ursinus and Irvine

November 22, 2010

The 32 American students announced Sunday as winners of Rhodes Scholarships included the first-ever winners from Ursinus College and the University of California at Irvine. Three winners each were named from Harvard and Stanford Universities and the University of Chicago.

Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


+ -

Expand commentsHide comments  —   Join the conversation!

Opinions on Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Blog U

Back to Top