Newly Tenured ... at College of Saint Rose, McDaniel, U. of St. Thomas

August 8, 2013

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

College of Saint Rose

  • Colleen Karow, communication sciences and disorders
  • Young Kim, music
  • Stephanie Maes, geology/earth science
  • Silvia Mejía Estévez, world languages and cultures
  • Megan Overby, communication sciences and disorders
  • Christina Pfister, teacher education
  • Ben Schwab, art
  • Kristine Tolmie, art

McDaniel College

  • Daria E. Buese, education
  • Holly McCartney Chalk, psychology
  • Spencer Hamblen, mathematics
  • Scott D. Hardy, environmental studies
  • Margaret McDevitt, psychology
  • Susan N. Parrish, biology
  • Sara B. Raley, sociology
  • Madeline E. Rhodes, psychology
  • Robert J. Trader, communication
  • Reanna A. Ursin, English

University of St. Thomas (Texas)

  • Catherine Barber, education
  • Livia Bornigia, communication
  • Brady Knapp, music
  • Lisa Mundey, history
  • Sister Damien Marie Savino, environment science and studies
  • Charles Sommer, theology



Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


+ -

Expand commentsHide comments  —   Join the conversation!

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

What Others Are Reading

  • Viewed
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top