Newly Tenured ... at College of Saint Rose, Cypress, Furman

April 27, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

College of Saint Rose

  • Stephanie Bennett, sociology
  • Sandra L. Ferrara, special education
  • Theresa Flanigan, art history
  • Angela Gordon, business administration
  • Jae-Hyun Ha, business administration
  • Maria Kessler McShane, librarian
  • Christina Lane, criminal justice
  • T. Mark Ledbetter, religious studies/ethics
  • Robert B. McClure, associate professor of educational leadership
  • Marda Mustapha, comparative politics
  • Gina Occhiogrosso, art
  • Jacqueline A. Smith, geology
  • Tong Xu, Asian history

Cypress College

  • Nancy Corrales, health science
  • Sarah Jaffray, fine arts
  • Elizabeth Ann Pacheco, health science
  • Parwinder Sidhu, social science
  • Carlos Urquidi, career technical education

Furman University

  • Karen Buchmueller, chemistry
  • Brian Goess, chemistry
  • Allison Hurst, sociology
  • Greg Springsteen, chemistry



Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


+ -

Expand commentsHide comments  —   Join the conversation!

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top