Newly Tenured ... at Centre, Dominican, Juniata

May 18, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Centre College

  • Nathan Link, music
  • Sarah Murray, education
  • Jason Neiser, physics
  • Ian Wilson, German and humanities.
Dominican University (Illinois)
  • David Aron, business
  • David Dolence, political science
  • Aly Drame, history
  • Mary Pat Fallon, Graduate School of Library and Information Science
  • Joseph Heininger, English
  • Kenneth Orenic, Rebecca Crown Library
  • Caroline Sietmann, Rebecca Crown Library
  • Aliza Steurer, mathematics

Juniata College     

  • Henry Escuadro, mathematics
  • Monika Maklewska, art
  • Susan Prill, religion
  • Jennifer Streb, art history
  • Daniel Welliver, sociology



Back to Top