Newly Tenured ... at Francis Marion, Quinnipiac

September 14, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Francis Marion University

--Richard A. Almeida, political science and geography
--Joseph Aniello, business
--Karen L. Coughenour, education
--Alena N. Eskridge-Kosmach, history
--Nathan E. Flowers, library
--Kathryn G. Haselden, education
--Charles E. Jeffcoat, fine arts
--Daljit Kaur, education
--Susan D. Peters, business
--Shawn R. Smolen-Morton, English, modern languages, and philosophy
--Matthew W. Turner, English, modern languages, and philosophy
--David C. Szurley, mathematics
--Lance E. Weldy, English, modern languages and philosophy

Quinnipiac University

--Gary Alger, education
--Shelley Giordano, diagnostic imaging
--William Jellison, psychology
--Alexander Laskin, public relations
--Mary Meixell, management
--Kurt Wise, public relations



Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top