Newly Tenured ... at Hebrew Union, Middlebury, Sacred Heart


January 17, 2013

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Hebrew Union College

  • Sara Bunin Benor, contemporary Jewish studies
  • Rabbi Haim Rechnitzer, modern Jewish thought

Middlebury College

  • Catherine Combelles, biology
  • James Fitzsimmons, anthropology
  • Eliza Garrison, history of art and architecture
  • Nadia Rabesahala Horning, political science
  • Kareem Khalifa, philosophy
  • Caitlin Knowles Myers, economics
  • Lynn Owens, sociology

Sacred Heart University

  • Jeanine K. Andreassi, management
  • Lesley DeNardis, government and politics
  • Beau Kjerulf Greer, exercise science and nutrition
  • James McCabe, criminal justice
  • Sara Ross, communications
  • Thomas Terleph, biology


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top