Newly Tenured ... at Albright, Bowdoin, Denison, U. of Hartford, Williams

March 5, 2013

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Albright College

  • Kate Lehman, English

Bowdoin College

  • Sarah Conly, philosophy
  • Mark Foster, English
  • Doris Santoro, education
  • Jill Smith, German

Denison University

  • Lauren Araiza, history and black studies
  • Nida Bikmen, psychology
  • Andy McCall, biology
  • Sarah Rundell, mathematics and computer science
  • Jack Shuler, English
  • Taku Suzuki, international studies

University of Hartford

  • Joyce Ashuntantang, English
  • Robert Barefield, voice
  • Nicholas Ealy, modern languages and cultures
  • Warren Haston, music education
  • Aime A. Levesque, biology
  • Patricia Mellodge, electrical and computer engineering
  • Irina Naoumova, business
  • Anne E. Pidano, psychology
  • Mihai Tetel, cello
  • Peter A. Weiss, psychology
  • Fei Xue, mathematics

Williams College

  • Jeannie Albrecht, computer science
  • Lisa Gilbert, geosciences
  • Amy Holzapfel, theater
  • Jason Josephson, religion
  • Sara LaLumia, economics
  • James Manigault-Bryant, Africana studies
  • Keith McPartland, philosophy
  • Ngonidzashe Munemo, political science
  • Amanda Wilcox, classics


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


What Others Are Reading

  • Viewed
  • Past:
  • Day
  • Week
  • Month
  • Year
Back to Top