You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Dickinson College

  • David Ball, English
  • Alex Bates, Japanese language and literature
  • Shawn Bender, East Asian studies
  • Christopher Bilodeau, history
  • Scott Boback, biology
  • Catrina Hamilton-Drager, physics and astronomy
  • Elizabeth Lee, art history
  • John MacCormick, computer science
  • Marian Past, Spanish

Hardin-Simmons University

  • John Davis, management
  • Lindsay Edwards, fitness and sport sciences
  • Chris Hollingsworth, voice
  • Kelvin Kelley, theology
  • Melissa Madeson, fitness and sport sciences
  • Sue Robinson, counseling and human development
  • Steven Rosscoe, geology
  • Thomas Wier, economics

Norwich University

  • Emily Gray, history
  • Jack Hayes, history
  • Jeffery Olson, mathematics
  • Edwin Schmeckpeper, civil engineering
  • Xiaoping Song, Chinese
  • Aimee Vieira, sociology

Southwestern University

  • David Asbury, music
  • Abby Dings, Spanish
  • Fumiko Futamura, mathematics
  • Alison Marr, mathematics
  • Francis Mathieu, French

Next Story

Written By

Found In

More from Tenure