Newly Tenured at ... American, Bemidji State, Hood, St. Lawrence

October 22, 2013

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

American University

  • Alida Anderson, education
  • Laura Denardis, communication
  • Erik Dussere, literature
  • Kate Haulman, history
  • Despina Kakoudaki, literature
  • Itir Karaesmen Aydin, information technology
  • Fernanda Nicola, law
  • Shubha Pathak, philosophy and religion
  • Rachel Robinson, international service
  • Susan Shepler, international service
  • David Vine, anthropology
  • Anthony Wanis-St. John, international service
  • Joseph Young, justice, law & society
  • Xiaomeng Zhang, business management
  • Yinqui Zhang, accounting
  • Yijiang Zhao, accounting

Bemidji State University

  • Leah Carpenter, accounting
  • Dean Frost, business administration
  • Nancy Hall, nursing
  • Lawrence Hanus, counseling services
  • Michael Urban, professional education
  • Valerie Wallingford, business administration

Hood College

  • Eric Annis, biology
  • Susan Carney, biology
  • Jolene Sanders, sociology
  • Ann Stewart, mathematics
  • Donald Wright, French and Arabic

St. Lawrence University

  • Grace Huang, government
  • Daniel Look, mathematics
  • Serge Onyper, psychology
  • Kathleen Self, religious studies
  • Susan Wilson, biology


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top