Newly Tenured ... at McDaniel, North Dakota State, Quinnipiac

September 8, 2014

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

McDaniel College

  • Anouar Boukhars, political science
  • Richard Brett, communication and cinema
  • Jennifer A. McKenzie, exercise science and physical education

North Dakota State University

  • Maria de los Angeles Alfonseca-Cubero, mathematics
  • Fardad Azarmi, mechanical engineering
  • Stephenson J. Beck, communication
  • Erika Berg, animal sciences
  • Elizabeth Blodgett Salafia, human development and family science
  • Mari Borr, education
  • Jeremy Brekke, music
  • Carol Buchholz Holland, education
  • Kasey Maddock Carlin, animal sciences
  • Ann Clapper, education
  • Stacy Duffield, education
  • Kathryn H. Gordon, psychology
  • Donna Grandbois, nursing
  • Kendra Greenlee, biological sciences
  • Donna Jacob, biological sciences
  • WooMi Jo, apparel, design and hospitality management
  • Samee U. Khan, electrical and computer engineering
  • Jaeha Lee, apparel, design, and hospitality management
  • Juan Li, computer science
  • Zoltan P. Majdik, communication
  • Jack Norland, natural resource sciences
  • Erika Offerdahl, biological sciences
  • Carrie Anne Platt, communication
  • Shafiqur Rahman, agricultural and biosystems engineering
  • Kelly Sassi, English
  • Joy Sather-Wagstaff, sociology and anthropology
  • Verena Theile, English
  • Ruilin Tian, accounting, finance and information systems
  • Steven Travers, biological sciences
  • Anita Welch, education
  • Nathan Wood, education
  • Xiangfa Wu, mechanical engineering
  • Changhui Yan, computer science
  • Pinjing Zhao, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Alan Zuk, plant sciences

Quinnipiac University

  • Adrienne Betz, psychology
  • Anat Biletzki, philosophy
  • Dwayne Boucaud, biomedical sciences
  • Cory Boyd, nursing
  • Mary Ann Cordeau, nursing
  • Christian Eggers, biomedical sciences
  • Hillary Haldane, anthropology
  • Jessica Hynes, legal studies
  • Nita Prasad, of history
  • Hilary Fussell Sisco, public relations
  • Lise Thomas, biology.


Back to Top