Newly Tenured ... at Assumption, Hofstra, Lander, Regent

January 20, 2015

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Assumption College

  • Alison Cares, sociology
  • Christian Göbel, philosophy
  • Carl Keyes, history
  • Maria Parmley, psychology

Hofstra University

  • Constantine Alexandrakis, economics
  • Kevin Craig, engineering and applied science
  • Lisa Dresner, writing studies and composition
  • Jamie Ghigiarelli, health studies and kinesiology
  • Hak Kim, information technology and quantitative methods
  • Christina Lacey, physics and astronomy
  • Ethna Lay, writing studies and composition
  • Christopher Niedt, sociology
  • Ashira Pelman Ostrow, law
  • Dennis Quinn, radio, television, and film
  • Philip Stoecker, music
  • Pei-Chi Su, drama and dance

Lander University

  • Rebecca Cox-Davenport, nursing
  • Paula Haynes, nursing
  • Reed Gallo, music
  • Jon Holloway, art
  • Misty Jameson, English
  • Jason Lee, biology
  • Leslie Myers, nursing
  • Lucas McMillan, political science
  • Michael Murphy, education
  • Leisa Myers, nursing
  • Chuck Neufeld, music
  • Marie Nix, psychology

Regent University

  • Emilyn Cabanda, business and leadership
  • Clifton Clarke, divinity
  • Gabriel Dy-Liacco, psychology and counseling
  • Antipas Harris, divinity
  • Jiuhan Huang, education
  • Eric Jones, psychology
  • Kenneth Wantz, natural science and mathematics
  • Carrie White, English
  • David Xu, communication and arts


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top