Newly Tenured at ... Centre, Fairfield, Heidelberg, Kalamazoo, WPI

May 18, 2016

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Centre College

  • James Bloom, art history
  • Robert Bosco, international studies
  • Jennifer Goetz, psychology
  • Lee Jefferson, religion
  • Benjamin Knoll, politics
  • Stacey Peebles, English

Fairfield University

  • Gwendoline Alphonso, politics
  • Jaclyn Conelius, nursing and health studies
  • Shannon Gerry, biology
  • Diana Mager, nursing and health studies
  • Margaret McClure, psychology
  • Ying Zhang, business

Heidelberg University

  • Courtney DeMayo, history
  • Aaron Roerdink, chemistry
  • Kristen K. Williams, education

Kalamazoo College

  • Taylor Petrey, religion
  • Adriana Garriga-Lopez, anthropology and sociology

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

  • Lifeng Lai, electrical and computer engineering.
  • Jennifer McWeeny, philosophy
  • David Medich, physics
  • Nima Rahbar, civil and environmental engineering
  • Alexander Smith, social science and policy studies
  • Karen Troy, biomedical engineering
  • Yan Wang, mechanical engineering


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top