Tenure Awarded at… Centre, Drury, Lawrence, St. Norbert

May 29, 2020

Centre College

  • Willie Costley, Spanish
  • Patten Mahler, economics
  • Kelly O’Quin, biology
  • Bruce Rodenborn, physics
  • Iulia Sprinceana, Spanish
  • Kaelyn Wiles, sociology

Drury University

  • Justin Leinaweaver, political science and international affairs
  • Ioana Popescu, biology
  • Jennie Silva Brown, psychology
  • Ted Vaggalis, philosophy

Lawrence University

  • Deanna Donohoue, chemistry
  • Jose Encarnacion, music
  • Dylan Fitz, economics
  • Jonathan Lhost, economics
  • Lavanya Murali, anthropology
  • Melissa Range, English

St. Norbert College

  • Debbie Kupinsky, art
  • Carrie Larson, history
  • Michelle Schoenleber, psychology
  • Erica Southworth, education
  • Abby Trollinger, history


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


We are retiring comments and introducing Letters to the Editor. Share your thoughts »

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top