You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

Salem State University

  • Kevin Carey, English
  • Fernando Colina, marketing and decision sciences
  • Luke Conlin, chemistry and physics
  • Gina Curcio, criminal justice
  • Joseph Gustafson, criminal justice
  • Julie Kiernan, theater and speech communication
  • Sara Mana, geological sciences
  • Betsy Miller, music and dance
  • Ken Mullane, management
  • Kurt von Seekamm, economics
  • Mustafa Yatin, chemistry and physics

Southeast Missouri State University

  • Emilie Beltzer, psychology and counseling
  • Dana Branson, criminal justice, social work and sociology
  • Jenny Cropp, English
  • Sarah Dietrich, English
  • Sophia Han, music
  • Joseph Jefferson, music
  • Jenna Moore, Dobbins Conservatory of Theater and Dance
  • Michael Presho, mathematics
  • Monica Radu, criminal justice, social work and sociology
  • Sarah Shaner, chemistry and physics
  • Kristen Sobba, criminal justice, social work and sociology

Western Michigan University

  • Ashley Atkins, philosophy
  • Amy Bocko, libraries
  • Sunday Bonifas, accountancy
  • Scott Cowley, marketing
  • Alessander Danna dos Santos, physical therapy
  • Joanne DeWit, nursing
  • Jeremy Duncan, biological sciences
  • Bolortuya Enkhtaivan, finance and commercial law
  • Dyanne Foskey, Center for English Language and Culture for International Students
  • Pablo Gomez, electrical and computer engineering
  • Lori Gray, School of Interdisciplinary Health Programs
  • Monique Haley, dance
  • Bidyut Hazarika, business information systems
  • Donald Hoover, physical therapy
  • Geumchan Hwang, human performance and health education
  • Daryl Lawson, physical therapy
  • Geoffrey Lindenberg, aviation sciences
  • Rob Lyerla, physician assistant
  • Colin MacCreery, computer science
  • Dawn Mason, accountancy
  • Cara Masselink, occupational therapy
  • Shannon McMorrow, School of Interdisciplinary Health Programs
  • Richard Meyer, mechanical and aerospace engineering
  • Mohammadreza Mousavizadeh, business information systems
  • Kelley Pattison, nursing
  • Carlos Pimentel, world languages and literatures
  • Vincent Reitano, public affairs and administration
  • Geraldine Rinna, libraries
  • Cybelle Shattuck, Institute for the Environment and Sustainability
  • Marianne Swierenga, libraries
  • Lee Wells, industrial and entrepreneurial engineering and engineering management
  • Li Xiang, world languages and literatures
  • Russell Zwanka, marketing

Next Story

Written By

More from Faculty Issues