You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

  • Richard C. Daniel, executive vice president and chief operating officer of Education Forward Arizona, has been appointed president of South Mountain Community College, in Arizona.
  • Trey Jarboe, vice president for enrollment and retention at University of the Cumberlands, in Kentucky, has been named provost and executive vice president for academic affairs there.
  • Tammy Keesey, nurse executive at Shriners Children’s St. Louis, in Missouri, has been selected as president of Chamberlain University’s St. Louis campus, also in Missouri.
  • Mary H. Van Brunt, provost and vice president for academic affairs at Gwynedd Mercy University, in Pennsylvania, has been chosen as president of Spring Hill College, in Alabama.
  • Jonathan Lee Walton, dean of the School of Divinity at Wake Forest University, in North Carolina, has been named president of Princeton Theological Seminary, in New Jersey.
  • Kevin Weinman, chief financial and administrative officer at Amherst College, in Massachusetts, has been selected as president of Marist College, in New York.
  • Wendi Williams, dean of the School of Education at Mills College, in California, has been appointed provost and senior vice president at Fielding Graduate University, also in California.

Next Story

Written By

More from Governance