You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

  • James J. Annarelli, interim president of Eckerd College, in Florida, has been named to the job on a permanent basis.
  • Sonya Christian, chancellor of the Kern Community College District, in California, has been chosen as chancellor of the California Community Colleges system.
  • Laurie M. Joyner, president of Saint Xavier University, in Illinois, has been selected as president of St. Norbert College, in Wisconsin.
  • Gregory J. Meyer, former interim president and interim provost at Blackburn College, in Illinois, has been named president there.
  • Linda G. Mills, vice chancellor and senior vice provost for global programs and university life at New York University, has been appointed president there.
  • Joseph M. Roidt, provost at Dakota Wesleyan University, in South Dakota, has been chosen as provost and vice president for academic affairs at St. Ambrose University, in Iowa.
  • Alan R. Shoho, dean and professor emeritus of the School of Education at the University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee, has been selected as provost and chief academic officer at New Mexico State University.

Next Story

Written By

More from Governance