You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

The following universities have made announcements of professors earning tenure in recent weeks:

Ithaca College

  • Julie Blumberg, media arts, sciences and studies

St. Norbert College

  • AnaMaria Seglie Clawson, English
  • Jamie Karp Waroff, music

Trinity College, in Connecticut

  • David Sterling Brown, English
  • Jordan T. Camp, American studies
  • Kevin Huang, engineering
  • Vincent E. Tomasso, classical studies

University of Delaware

  • Elisa Arch, kinesiology and applied physiology
  • Lauren Bailes, education
  • Tia Barnes, human development and family sciences
  • Ho Ming Chow, communication sciences and disorders
  • Guillaume Combet, music
  • Vu Dinh, mathematical sciences
  • Ellen Donnelly, sociology
  • Dawn Fallik, English
  • Catherine Fromen, chemical and biomolecular engineering
  • Lynsey Gibbons, education
  • Tingyi Gu, electrical and computer engineering
  • Xiaopeng Ji, nursing
  • Benjamin Jungfleisch, physics and astronomy
  • Christopher Martens, kinesiology and applied physiology
  • Bennett Maruca, physics and astronomy
  • Giovanna Morini, communication sciences and disorders
  • Liying Mu, business administration
  • Joshua Neunuebel, psychological and brain sciences
  • Teo Paoletti, education
  • Juan Perilla, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Sonia Robles, history
  • Naomi Samimi-Sadeh, psychological and brain sciences
  • Kalim Shah, public policy and administration
  • Anne Siders, public policy and administration
  • Cencheng Shen, applied economics and statistics
  • Kevin Solomon, chemical and biomolecular engineering
  • Junbo Son, business administration
  • Jeffrey Spielberg, psychological and brain sciences
  • Erin Sparks, plant and soil sciences
  • Melissa Witman, kinesiology and applied physiology
  • Andrew Wozniak, School of Marine Science and Policy
  • Ming Zhao, business administration

Next Story

Written By

More from Tenure