You have /5 articles left.
Sign up for a free account or log in.

Michael J. Avaltroni, interim president of Fairleigh Dickinson University, in New Jersey, has been appointed president there on a permanent basis.

Jeff Cox, president of Wilkes Community College, in North Carolina, has been named president of the North Carolina Community College System.

John Dozier, institute community and equity officer at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, has been chosen as president of Columbia College, in South Carolina.

Kathleen Poorman Dougherty, former provost and senior vice president for academic affairs at Alma College, in Michigan, has been chosen as provost and dean of the faculty at Marietta College, in Ohio.

Radha Pyati, dean of the College of Sciences and Mathematics at West Chester University, in Pennsylvania, has been selected as chancellor and dean of Pennsylvania State University’s Berks campus.

Dr. Jochen Reiser, chairman of the department of internal medicine at Rush University Medical Center and the Ralph C. Brown Professor of Medicine at Rush University, in Illinois, has been appointed president of the University of Texas Medical Branch in Galveston.

Tracey Tedder, interim provost at Florida Southern College, has been named provost and vice president of academic affairs there.

Kerry Walk, president of Marymount Manhattan University, in New York, has been chosen as president of University of the Arts, in Philadelphia.

Next Story

Written By

More from Executive Leadership