3 Share 2015 Nobel Prize in Chemistry

October 7, 2015

The winners of the 2015 Nobel Prize in Chemistry are Tomas Lindahl of the Francis Crick Institute and Clare Hall Laboratory, in Britain; Paul Modrich of the Howard Hughes Medical Institute and Duke University; and Aziz Sancar of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. They were honored “for mechanistic studies of DNA repair.” Details on the prize may be found here.

+ -

Expand commentsHide comments  —   Join the conversation!

Opinions on Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Blog U

Back to Top