SEO Headline (Max 60 characters)

2 Share Nobel Prize in Chemistry

October 6, 2021

Benjamin List and David W. C. MacMillan will share the 2021 Nobel Prize in Chemistry “for the development of asymmetric organocatalysis.” List is director of the Max-Planck-Institut für Kohlenforschung, in Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany. MacMillan is a professor at Princeton University.

More information about their award may be found here.

We have retired comments and introduced Letters to the Editor. Letters may be sent to [email protected].

Read the Letters to the Editor  »


Opinions on Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Blog U

Back to Top