Newly Tenured ... at Denison, Norwich, U. of Houston-Victoria

July 17, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Denison University

  • Brenda Boyle, English
  • HyeKyung Lee, music
  • Jonathan Walley, cinema
  • Lina Yoo, biology

Norwich University

  • Najiba Benabess, business and management
  • Darlene Olsen, mathematics and sciences
  • Danny Sagan, architecture and art
  • Steven Sodergren, social sciences
  • Lea Williams, humanities
  • Thomas Yandow, business and management

University of Houston-Victoria

  • Andrew Baerg, communication
  • Linda Dune, nursing
  • Elsa Soto Leggett, counseling
  • Denise Neill, nursing
  • Stephanie Solansky, business administration


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top