Newly Tenured ... at Guilford, Middlebury, Ohio Northern

August 7, 2012

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Guilford College

  • Sarah Estow, psychology
  • Thomas H. Guthrie, sociology and anthropology
  • Christopher D. Henry, psychology
  • Alfonso Abad Mancheño, Spanish
  • Benjamin A. Marlin, mathematics
  • Sanjay Marwah, justice and policy studies
  • Julie A. Winterich, assistant professor of sociology and anthropology

Middlebury College

  • Jeffrey Buettner, music
  • Molly Costanza-Robinson, chemistry and environmental studies
  • Kim Cronise, psychology
  • Juana Gamero de Coca, Spanish
  • Cláudio Medeiros, theater
  • Emily Proctor, mathematics
  • John Spackman, philosophy
  • Christopher Star, classics

Ohio Northern University

  • Bruce Frohnen, law
  • John Paul Kanwit, English
  • David Kosmyna, music
  • Michael Lewis, law
  • Tarek Mahfouz, pharmacy
  • Kenneth Reid, engineering
  • Hui Shen, engineering
  • Amy Stockert, pharmacy
  • Jeff Talbot, pharmacy
  • Jennifer Walton, communication arts
  • Robin White, nursing
  • Jake Zimmerman, chemistry



Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


+ -

Expand commentsHide comments  —   Join the conversation!

Today’s News from Inside Higher Ed

Inside Higher Ed’s Quick Takes

Back to Top