Newly Tenured ... at Colgate, Colorado, Elon, Widener

April 4, 2013

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Colgate University

  • Patrick Crotty, physics and astronomy
  • Jessica Graybill, geography
  • Bruce Hansen, psychology
  • Krista Ingram, biology
  • Jason Meyers, biology
  • Vijay Ramachandran, computer science
  • Joel Sommers, computer science
  • Manuel Teodoro, political science

Colorado College

  • Megan Anderson, geology
  • Steven Hayward, English
  • Miroslav Kummel, environmental studies
  • Jane Murphy, history
Elon University
  • Christina Benson, management
  • Naeemah Clark, communications
  • James Exum Jr., law
  • Neeraj Gupta, finance
  • Andrew Haile, law
  • Daniel Haygood, communications
  • Dugald "Duke" Hutchings II, computing sciences
  • Antonio Izzo, biology
  • Thomas Molony, law
  • Nina Namaste, Spanish
  • Rebecca Pope-Ruark, English
  • Michael Pregill, religious studies
  • Michael Rich, law
  • Mina Garcia Soormally, Spanish
  • Safia Swimelar, political science
  • Catherine Wasson, law
  • Anthony Weaver, sport and event management
Widener University
  • J. Adam Fischbach, computer science
  • Richard Goeke, business administration
  • J. Wesley Leckrone, political science
  • Babatunde Odusami, business administration
  • Lauren O’Neill Shermer, criminal justice
  • Tim Sullivan, education



Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top