Newly Tenured ... at Bloomsburg, Sacred Heart, St. Ambrose

July 20, 2016

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

  • Michael Borland, chemistry and biochemistry
  • Kimberly Cardimona, audiology and speech pathology
  • William Coleman, biological and allied health sciences
  • Michael McFarland, athletics
  • Matthew Slotkin, music, theater and dance.

Sacred Heart University

  • Anita August, English
  • Pamela Buck, English
  • Grace Guo, management
  • Andrew Lazowski, mathematics
  • Kerry Milner, nursing
  • Amanda Moras, sociology
  • Julianna Stockton, mathematics
  • Barbara Tarasovich, accounting
  • David Taylor, marketing

St. Ambrose University

  • Andrea Archer, nursing
  • Darci Becker, speech-language pathology
  • Matthew Coomber, theology
  • Kelly Giddens, chemistry
  • Marianne Fenn, communication
  • Jessica Greenwald, business administration and managerial studies
  • Julie Jenks Kettmann, psychology
  • Arturo Meijide-Lapido, modern languages and cultures
  • Julia Moffitt, kinesiology
  • Tanya Randle, philosophy
  • Michael Vitalini, biology


Be the first to know.
Get our free daily newsletter.


Back to Top