Newly Tenured ... Sacred Heart, Southeast Missouri, U. of Houston-Victoria

July 10, 2013

The following individuals have recently been awarded tenure by their colleges and universities:

Sacred Heart University

  • Joseph Audie, biochemistry
  • Nathan Lewis, art
  • Enda McGovern, marketing
  • Nicole Marie Roy, biology
  • Jing’an Tang, management
  • Gregory Francis Viggiano, history

Southeast Missouri State University

  • Nancy Aguinaga, elementary, early and special education
  • Suhair Amer, computer science
  • Wellman (Ray) Dowdy, educational leadership and counseling
  • Rachel Morgan-Theall, chemistry
  • Trishena Nieveen-Phegley, English
  • David Powell, middle and secondary education
  • Martin Reynolds, music
  • Timothy Schmidt, music
  • Sara Starbuck, human environmental studies
  • Sven Svenson, agriculture
  • Yamping Xia, mathematics

University of Houston-Victoria

  • Amy Barnhill, education
  • Teresa Le Sage-Clements, education
  • Jie Yang, operations management




Back to Top